Customer Reviews
ebook
Rhodesian Ridgeback Savvy
‘Learn How to Make Your Rhodesian Ridgeback
Happy, Healthy and Obedient’
4.8
4.8 rating
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 52 reviews)
Excellent81%
Very good19%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Below you will find reviews posted by some of our customers. If you would like to leave a review of your own there is a form at the bottom of the page.

If you would like help with your Rhodesian Ridgeback click here to find out more!

Mr....

5.0 rating
November 7, 2013

Rhodesianridgebacksavvy.com Team,rnrnI thought you might like to know some reasons why you are not getting enough Social Media and Organic search engine traffic for Rhodesianridgebacksavvy.com.rnrn1.Your website Rhodesianridgebacksavvy.com is not ranking top in Google organic search for many competitive keyword phrasesrnrn2. Your company is not doing well in most of the Social Media Websites.rnrn3. Your site is not user friendly on mobile devices.rnrnThere are many additional improvements that could be made to your website, and if you would like to learn about them, and are curious to know what our working together would involve, then I would be glad to provide you with a detailed analysis in the form of a WEBSITE AUDIT REPORT for FREE.rnrnOur clients consistently tell us that their customers find them because they are at the top of the Google search rankings. Being at the top left of Google (#1- #3 organic positions) is the best thing you can do for your company’s website traffic and online reputation. You will be happy to know that, my team is willing to guarantee you 1st page Google ranking for most of your targeted keyword phrases in our six month ongoing campaign.rnrnSound interesting? Feel free to email us or alternatively you can provide me with your phone number and the best time to call you. I am also available to meet you in person and present you this website audit report.rnrn—————————————————————–rnBest Regards,rnPhilip LewrnMarketing ConsultantrnrnPS I: I am not spamming. I have studied your website and believe I can help with your business promotion. If you still want us to not contact you, you can ignore this email or ask to remove and I will not contact again.rnrnPS II: I found your site using Google search and after having a look over your website I recommend you to implement future technologies such as HTML5 and Responsive Design to make your site more accessible in mobile phone, tablets, desktop etc.

Philip Lew

big help with my dog...

5.0 rating
July 30, 2013

Training methods were a big help with my dog to obey commands.

David, Cincinnati Ohio USA

specific breed training...

5.0 rating
July 30, 2013

You have useful information on the specific breed training.

Tammy, Harrisburg IL US

it has given me a lot of insight...

5.0 rating
July 30, 2013

I have found Rhodesian Ricgeback Savvy most helpful, being new to this breed it has given me a lot of insight.

R.Speck, Apache Junction Arizona USA

Non-stop info...

5.0 rating
July 30, 2013

Great service. Beyond the call of duty. Non-stop info to help the new puppy and owner.

C.Bigelow, rosemount mn. u.s.

gives you confidence...

4.0 rating
July 30, 2013

Savvy is written in plain english and the email support gives you confidence that there is someone to help if needed.

C.Armstrong, WEST END SURREY ENGLAND

given us a much better appreciation of our pet...

5.0 rating
May 28, 2013

We had already started training Ringo before Rhodesian Ridgeback Savvy. However, your book has helped to highlight areas of training which we might not have thought of as being important. You have given us a much better appreciation of our furry friend.

C.Srqueira, Mulgrave Victoria Australia

I'm grateful for the help...

5.0 rating
May 28, 2013

A must have, I’m grateful for the help. It is so important to have this information, to be a responsible dog owner.

Pam, Jelly Bean and Spark Plug, columbia TN USA

Rhodesian Ridgeback Savvy give you a wonderful and true insight...

5.0 rating
May 28, 2013

Every breed of dog has it’s own characteristics. Rhodesian Ridgeback Savvy give you a wonderful and true insight to this special type of dog. A “MUST HAVE” for every Rhodesian Ridgeback owner!

J.Gutierrez, Prattville AL USA

Ridgeback Savvy was an incredible help...

5.0 rating
May 28, 2013

I always knew Rhodesian Ridgebacks are a special breed, but until I got Max, I had no idea. Rhodesian Ridgeback Savvy was an incredible help in me understanding how to deal with Max and make HIS life more enjoyable as well as my family’s.

Colin, Rimbey Alberta Canada

they seem happier and listen to me more...

5.0 rating
May 28, 2013

My Rhodesian Ridgebacks seem happier and listen to me more. Since I have used the training advice for use of crates and the proper way to train them to go to the toilet. My male who used to pee on the carpet has not done so since I bought the book 6 weeks ago. I would recommend the book to anyone who is having a behaviour issue with their rhodesian ridgeback.

C.Stankevicius, Butler WA Australia

Helped me more understand my pet...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

Helped me more understand my rhodesian ridgeback, i can ask questions and have someone really talk back to me that you can not get in a book.

Joseph DeCarlo, Calgary Alberta Canada

very pleased with the purchase...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

After browsing the internet for Rhodesian Ridgeback web sites and training support I eventually found Rhodesian Ridgeback Savvy and am very pleased with the purchase for tips and advice.

John and Wilma Hutton, Dumfries and Galloway Scotland

helped us gain control of our pet...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

Rhodesian Ridgeback Savvy has helped us gain control of our Rhodesian Ridgeback Bailey. We are now the pack leaders and he is eager to learn new tricks and please us. He brings a lot of fun and energy to our family. Even if he is sometimes a handful, Rhodesian Ridgeback savvy has given us advice on how to deal with the problems in a positive manner.

Caroline Clark, Airlie Beach Queensland Australia

he is doing great and he listens more...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

We have two Rhodesian Ridgebacks. our older one, Buddy who is four was easy to train. Charlie, who is one year old is a little harder and this has been a great help. he is doing great and he listens more.

Donna Bianchi, Sewell NJ USA

pleasantly surprised with all that training we have received...

4.0 rating
April 23, 2013

We were browsing the internet looking for info about Rhodesian Ridgeback puppies. There’s a fair bit out there, but when we came across the little testimony from Victoria about her experience with her pup and the offer to buy Rhodesian Ridgeback Savvy we went ahead and clicked for the purchase. We’re very glad that we did and have been pleasantly surprised with all that training we have received, both for us and for our Rhodesian Ridgeback puppy.

Eric Thomson, Mexico City Distrito Federal Mexico

it gave me the confidence I needed...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

I feel that having information specifically about Rhodesian Ridgebacks, was why i was convinced to purchase it. Rhodesian Ridgebacks are not always easy dogs to train, but it gave me the confidence i needed. I read everything before making my decision to buy one. Preparation is key.

Rachel Gould, Bristol England

made my life ten times more fun...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

My Rhodesian Ridgeback is very tenacious but Rhodesian Ridgeback savvy has given me new things to try and insight to my dog’s thought process making my life training him and interacting with him ten times more fun.

Ashley Marshall, williamsport pennsylvania usa

great value for money...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

I found Rhodesian Ridgeback savvy really really helpful, i didnt know much about Rhodesian Ridgebacks when i decided to get one and therefore this book was very helpful. i thought it was great value for money and feel that i have gained confidence in dealing with my Rhodesian Ridgeback.

Lorraine McLoughlin, Leitrim Ireland

helped us with our problems...

4.0 rating
April 23, 2013

I found Rhodesian Ridgeback Savvy through an internet search after we adopted a two year old Rhodesian Ridgeback. It and the free books included have helped with those problems that only Rhodesian Ridgebacks can have with behaviour types.

Jill, Melbourne Victoria Australia

ut us on the right path...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

We found Rhodesian Ridgeback Savvy on the internet after looking for information relating to Rhodesian Ridgebacks and training them. Our dog (Ted) was so naughty and disobedient and would act as if he was the top dog and he owned the place, plus he’d push out our other dog and assert his dominance over her. Rhodesian Ridgeback Savvy has well and truly put us on the right path…we were at whits end and not sure what to do or where to go and thanks to you we’re on our way towards having a better, well, mannered, well-behaved dog!

Nicole Olechowski

tremendously helpful to us...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

I was looking for breed information on Rhodesian Ridgebacks on the internet. I always try to find out as much as I can about the breeds that we have adopted as this is always helpful. I have never had a Rhodesian Ridgeback before and I must say I just love her. She is sweet and loving and yet a very determined as well. I real keeper!! Your Rhodesian Ridgeback information has been tremendously helpful to us. Thanks!!

Sherri Freeland, Ludington Michigan US

Rhodesian Ridgeback Savvy was so helpful...

4.0 rating
April 23, 2013

Rhodesian Ridgeback Savvy was so helpful, to me. I’m a first-time Rhodesian Ridgeback owner and not accustomed to this breed. Getting information and help from someone who knows Rhodesian Ridgebacks is the best way to learn of them. Thank you, very much.

Sue Worth, Port Hope Ontario Canada

pup no longer over ruling our older dog...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

WE have a 3year old male and recently purchased a female pup. She seemed to over rule him, steal his food from his mouth until we read about pack leaders. so after we fed him first and made her wait, she stopped stealing his food and will now sit and wait till he is fed.She also now shares his kennel with him, where as before he slept outside while she slept inside the kennel. They play well together but both want our attention at the same time so we give them their own time with us every day while the other one remains outside. I think this helps especially for our male who’s been part of our family longer than the female pup.

Kathy Maddock, Werrington Downs NSW Australia

most useful support...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

I have Rhodesian Ridgeback Savvy to be the most useful support of all in settling my new puppy. Rhodesian Ridgebacks are quick learners and it is important to be armed with as much information as possible to be both one step ahead of them and ready to deal with things in a positive way.

Caroline, Marlow Buckinghamshire UK

we are able to handle him...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

Before I got Rhodesian Ridgeback Savvy, my husband and I were almost positive that we were not the family for our 8 week old puppy Rocky but after just a few months there is lots of hope! He still has his puppy moments but because of this book we are able to handle him! We know Rocky is the puppy for us now and he fits in with our family perfect. We train every day!! It is the best way we have kept him on the right path. I would tell anyone who has a dog to buy this book! Thank You.

Keri Fratacci, Sevierville TN US

best value...

4.0 rating
April 23, 2013

This publication would have to be the best value and most informative document I have ever had.

Terry Brown, Mt Wellington, Auckland New Zealand

she is a lot more well behaved...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

My children gave me daisy for christmas i know, not a good idea we found that out the hard way but thank god i found Rhodesian Ridgeback savvy. daisy and i still have ways to go but i love her now and she is a lot more well behaved now i am still working on my grandchildren’s visits but daisiy is getting more use to it now each visit is a little better.

Mildred Skinner, harbour breton newfoundland canada

specific concerns will be answered...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

We read Rhodesian Ridgeback Savvy from cover to cover before we picked up our new family member. We felt we owed it to her to be fully prepared so she would settle in quickly. Rhodesian Ridgeback Savvy did that for us. However nothing could have prepared us for the abundance of affection our intelligent little Gretal lavishes on us. Its comforting to know that any specific concerns we have will be answered using the email support. Thank you Victoria.

Anita Helbig, Upper Sturt South Australia

It's working!...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

We had been told right from the start that Rhodesian Ridgebacks were ‘hard to train’! I found Rhodesian Ridgeback Savvy on the internet and immediately knew that this was the information I needed to help me train our Rhodesian Ridgeback. It’s working! Binky the Rhodesian Ridgeback is only 5 months old but is already one of the better behaved puppies at her Puppy Training classes – this is all thanks to the help I’ve received from reading Rhodesian Ridgeback Savvy. Don’t know what I’d do if I couldn’t pick my copy of Rhodesian Ridgeback Savvy up every evening!!

Mrs Rachel Bolan, Jersey Channel Islands UK

a god send!...

4.0 rating
April 23, 2013

i have never owned a Rhodesian Ridgeback and had no idea how to train him or make him a happy dog. Rhodesian Ridgeback savvy has provided me with all the necessary tools to reach these goals. a god send!

Lisa Mikulak, hamburg new jersey usa

things started to fall in place...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

I was very pleased that I came across the link to Rhodesian Ridgeback Savvy on the website that I adopted Toby from. He is an adult dog (6 years old). He is a rescue dog. His previous owner cared for him, but did not take him out of his apartment at all. So, when I first got Toby, there were a lot of things I had to work with. From separation anxiety to leading him on walks and socializing with other dogs. I was lucky that he came house trained and still trainable at this age. I’ve tried many methods of training. Suggestion from co-workers who own dogs as well, along with researching on the Internet. It was not until I had bought Rhodesian Ridgeback Savvy that things started to fall in place. The very first day, I used the suggestions in Rhodesian Ridgeback Savvy on how to walk Toby… and it worked wonders!!! I was so excited and continued, and now Toby knows all the basic commands he should know. Thank you Rhodesian Ridgeback Savvy for making our relationship, one that is enjoyable for both of us.

Jaime, Vancouver British Columbia Canada

the best product I have ever found...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

This is the best product I have ever found in any category. It feels unique to have purchased something (at a GREAT value) and have email support to reinforce the books tips. Nowadays you just don’t get that. You buy something and that’s it. This seems so personal and warming as if its not just about a profit for you. Thank you so much.

Paula Morgan, Perth Western Australia

a lot of useful information...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

I have a very stubborn Rhodesian Ridgeback, that hasn’t really taken yet to the training techniques. I plan to utilize the email support soon for him. There is still a lot of useful information in the book as far as caring for your Rhodesian Ridgeback, and talking about the different ailments and signs to look for. That information all in one place is good to have in one place itself.

M Meyer, Indianapolis Indiana USA

very helpful and reassuring...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

Rhodesian Ridgeback Savvy has everything you need to know about a Rhodesian Ridgeback. It covers everything you need and is a great resource when you need to find something out. We had a Rhodesian Ridgeback before and found this information very helpful and reassuring. Many thanks!

Mrs. Tracey Seville, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire UK

Easy to read and understand...

4.0 rating
April 23, 2013

Easy to read and understand and lots of very useful information.

Darlene, Hemet CA USA

We noticed improvement almost immediately...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

When we got our Rhodesian Ridgeback mix, we fell in love. Unfortunately, we didn’t know how to deal with the negative behavior of the breed. I went online to see if I could find anything that would help us learn how to discourage the barking, damage to property, and aggressiveness toward other dogs. The information from Rhodesian Ridgeback Savvy was “on the money.” We noticed improvement almost immediately and realized what we were doing wrong when we tried to correct the problems. I highly recommend this to anyone who may be looking for training tools.

Donna, Colusa CA USA

gave me the information and confidence...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

I am a first time Rhodesian Ridgeback owner. Reading Rhodesian Ridgeback Savvy gave me the information and confidence to begin a healthy and balanced relationship with Misty.

George DePietropolo, Lawrenceville Ga USA

I am getting results...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

To whom it may concern, I am a really inexperienced dog trainer. I get frustrated easily and can change my strategies if I feel I’m not getting anywhere. Rhodesian Ridgeback savvy has really helped me get some perspective on the whole dog training thing and I am getting results. I found Rhodesian Ridgeback savvy straight to the point and preemptive of my needs. Kindest regards…

Michelle Baker, Melbourne Victoria Australia

he is happier and calmer...

4.0 rating
April 23, 2013

This is a tool that has finally helped us end some troubling behavior with our puppy. We love him more now and he is happier and calmer.

Julie, Littleton CO United States

concise and easy to read...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

I’ve had dogs before, but this is my first time as a Rhodesian Ridgeback AND puppy owner. The information presented in Rhodesian Ridgeback Savvy is concise and easy to read. Victoria is consistent in both her email mailings (which are not fluff, rather additional valuable information about training Rhodesian Ridgebacks) and in her free email support. Keep up the fantastic job!

Kristy, Naples Florida USA

would have been utterly lost without the book...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

After arriving home from the pet shop.. where we’d gone “just for a quick look”.. I had my new Rhodesian Ridgeback x on my lap while I googled the breed, and my heart sank with that “oh no, what have I done” feeling. Then I came across Rhodesian Ridgeback Savvy and found my glimmer of hope. What a brilliantly written, honest and informative book! Snickers is an absolute joy, a very cheeky bundle of fun with more personality than any dog I’ve ever known. He is responding well to obedience training and finding life in our family suits him very well indeed(ie spoilt rotten by the three little girls who worship him) Without my copy of Rhodesian Ridgeback Savvy I would have been utterly lost.. it’s positive training methods make training Snickers fun (for him and for us). If you have a Rhodesian Ridgeback..Rhodesian Ridgeback Savvy is a must-read.

Lynda Durrant, Rowville Victoria Australia

so very helpful and useful...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

I purchased Rhodesian Ridgeback Savvy after extensively researching the Rhodesian Ridgeback Breed and then purchasing a Rhodesian Ridgeback at an animal shelter. All the information in it was so very helpful and useful that I may try it with my kids as well.

Margaret Holzworth, Mansfield Texas USA

well worth the money...

4.0 rating
April 23, 2013

Time was spent in developing this level of product and service its well worth the money, its an investment in your Rhodesian Ridgeback.

Marvin Miller, Upper Marlboro MD USA

you're making training easier...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

My wife and I have wanted a Rhodesian Ridgeback for some time now and we have been given the opportunity to adopt one. We don’t have the puppy yet because it is only six weeks old. To be prepared we decided to surf the internet for advise on how to care for a new Rhodesian Ridgeback puppy and found your site which we found to be very informative. After reading what you had written it was a no brainer to purchase your book “Rhodesian Ridgeback Savvy”. It was also a real reward to receive the additional books that were also provided. All of them are very informative and useful. There’s a lot to learn when owning a new puppy but your books are making it much easier. The e-mails you have been providing are also very helpful. Thanks so much.

E. Ray Labouliere Swansea, MA Bristol County

True to the text...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

True to the text- Follow the recipes for success and success will follow. Having 2 rhodesian ridgebacks, we were set for a disaster but it has been such a pleasure- definitely worth the ground work up front. Socialising with other pets and children/ adults makes my pups really happy- no bad behaviours as they have learned the savvy rules up front.

Sally Fernandes, Thomastown Victoria Australia

made our lives with our Rhodesian Ridgeback bearable...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

We were at our whits end in trying to understand the nature of a Rhodesian Ridgeback. We explored the options available over the internet and we found Rhodesian Ridgeback Savvy. The wealth of information available has made our lives with our Rhodesian Ridgeback bearable. I would recommend this book to anyone thinking about inviting a Rhodesian Ridgeback to live with them.

David Donaldson, The Sea Ranch California USA

teaches the owner how to teach the dog...

4.0 rating
April 23, 2013

They give you the answers to all the questions you may have & then some. It is easy reading & teaches the owner how to teach the dog!

Kim D., Las Vegas NV USA

you go to great lengths to explain...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

I found it very useful as I have never owned a Rhodesian Ridgeback before and I did notice there were some differences from owning other breeds of dogs, you go to great lengths to explain these and I look forward to more emails from you.

Andrew Cooper, Alexandria Scotland United Kingdom

it's far exceeded my expectations...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

I kind of ‘stumbled’ upon your website by Googling “Rhodesian Ridgeback Puppies”. I have to say, I’ve been extremely impressed with everything I’ve seen and read. I was a little reluctant at first – I thought the price was really reasonable, but wasn’t sure just what I would be getting for the money. I have to say that it’s far exceeded my expectations – it’s great!

Penny Ward, Beaverton Oregon USA

wealth of information, very reasonable price...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

So far, great. I was getting desperate and paying another $500 for pet training was not an option. This has been a wealth of information for a very reasonable price. THANK YOU!!!!

Lisa Marie, columbus ohio usa

Submit your own review…

We would love to receive your review of Rhodesian Ridgeback Savvy. Complete the simple form below…